Custom Itinerary - Toll Free 1-866-450-8459 Family Honeymoon Discount Specials Self-Drive
HOME to Costa Rica Hotels, Travel, Tours & Vacations

Rental Cars
English Home
Español Home
Deutsch Home
 
About Costa Rica
Regions, Provinces, Maps
Hotels / Resorts
Costa Rica Rent-a-Car
Beaches
Parks, Zoos, Reserves
Tours & Operators
Activities / Sports
Restaurants
Nightlife / Casinos
Immigration
Real Estate
Business / Shopping A-Z
Photo Tour by Towns
About us / Comments
San Jose Information
Business Services / Info
Costa Rica Video - learn about living or working in Costa Rica and retirement
Contact 1 Costa Rica Link


Thrifty Rent a Car:
Tels. 257-3434, 258-5568
Fax. 223-0660
E-Mail:thrifty@racsa.co.cr

Dollar Rent a Car:
Tels. 257-1585, 222-8920
Fax.222-1765
E-Mail:
info@dollarcostarica.com

Economy Rent a Car:
Tels. 231-5410, 442-8100
Fax: 232-7041
E-Mail:
economy1@racsa.co.cr

Budget Rent a Car:
Tels. 255-4750, 223-3284
Fax: 255-4966
E-Mail:
budget@racsa.co.cr

National Rent a Car:
Tels. 290-8787, 440-0085
E-Mail:
reservations@natcar.com
Website:

Toyota Rent a Car:
Tels. 233-2250, 223-8979
Fax: 222-7875
E-mail:
toyorent@racsa.co.cr
Website:

Alamo Rent a Car:
Tels. 233-7733, 222-7929
Fax: 233-5555
E-Mail:
autosada@racsa.co.cr
Website:

Hola Rent a Car:
Tel. 231-5666
Fax: 296-2562
E-Mail:
service@hola.net
Website:

American Rent a Car:
Tels. 221-5353, 223-1907
Fax: 221-8667
E-mail:
amrent@racsa.co.cr
Website:
www.icr.co.cr/american

Exótico Rent a Car:
Tels. 283-7533, 283-9290
Fax: 283-7316
E-Mail:
exotico@racsa.co.cr

Sol Rent a Car:
Tel. 666-2222
Fax: 666-2898
E-Mail:
solcar@racsa.co.cr

Tricolor Rent a Car:
Tels. 440-3333, 257-4455
Fax: 233-4433
E-Mail:
tricolor@racsa.co.cr
Website:

Elegante Rent a Car:
Tels. 233-8605, 257-0026
Fax: 221-5769
E-Mail:
elegante@racsa.co.cr

Pilot Rent a Car:
Tels. 442-7400, 443-5000
Fax: 442-7500
E-Mail:
piloto@racsa.co.cr

Tropical Rent a Car:
Tels. 442-8000
Fax: 443-4757
E-Mail:
rayosol@racsa.co.cr

U-HAUL Car rental:
Tel. 442-6000
Fax: 442-9000
E-Mail:
uhaul-cr@racsa.co.cr

Avis Rent a Car:
Tels, 293-2222
Fax. 293-1111

Miki Rent a Car:
Tels, 221-2650, 222-4268

Meir Rent a Car:
Tels. 257-4666, 276-7000


International Car Rentals

1CostaRicaLink.com - Your Electronic Yellow Pages for Costa Rica


About Costa Rica   Costa Rica Rent-a-Car   Restaurants   Regions, Provinces, Maps  
Beaches   Nightlife / Casinos   Tours & Operators   Parks / Zoos / Reserves   Immigration
Business / Shopping A-Z   Contact 1 Costa Rica Link
Hotels / Resorts   Costa Rica Real Estate   Photo Tour by Towns
Activities / Sports   About us / Comments  
HOME - Costa Rica Information - Travel, Tours, Hotels, Vacation Rentals & Real Estate

Copyright © 1998 - 2005